Office of Information Technology | OIT

Search Results

Login Legend:

No. Application Name Code Category Type Contact Person Contact Email Login Type
1 Arkansas Division of Public School Academic Facilities and Transportation (DPSAFT) Portal DPSAFT Facilities and Transportation Tim Cain Tim.Cain@ade.arkansas.gov
2 Active Directory Account Management System ADAM District Operations & Fiscal Governance Bobby Downum bobby.downum@ade.arkansas.gov
3 ADE Acronym Translator AAT Information & Data Portals Arijit Sarkar ADEITServices@ade.arkansas.gov
4 ADE Check-In Application ACA ADE Intranet Apps Greg Rogers Greg.Rogers@ade.arkansas.gov
5 ADE Cohort Graduation Rates System ACGRS Systems of Accountability: ESSA Louis Ferren Louis.Ferren@ade.arkansas.gov
6 ADE Commissioner's Memo ACM Information & Data Portals Arijit Sarkar ADEITServices@ade.arkansas.gov
7 ADE Digital Locker ADL Academics Missy Walley missy.walley@ade.arkansas.gov
8 ADE Educator Effectiveness System EES Human Capital: Licensure Tools Andy Sullivan Andy.Sullivan@ade.arkansas.gov
9 ADE Employees Directory AED Directory Apps Arijit Sarkar ADEITServices@ade.arkansas.gov
10 ADE Quick Links AQL Information & Data Portals Rionel Tee Rionel.Tee@ade.arkansas.gov
11 ADE School Report Card - Archives SRC Systems of Accountability: ESSA Hope Worsham hope.worsham@ade.arkansas.gov
12 ADHE Content Management System ADHE - CMS ADE Intranet Apps Tiffany Donovan Tiffany.Donovan@adhe.edu
13 AELS Professional Licensure Description PLD Human Capital: Licensure Tools Melissa Jacks Melissa.Jacks@ade.arkansas.gov
14 AIP - ADE IT Shared Services Ticket System AIP - ITSS ADE Intranet Apps Michael Gates michael.gates@ade.arkansas.gov
15 AIP - Maintenance Request System AIP - MRS ADE Intranet Apps William Davis dan.davis@ade.arkansas.gov
16 Arkansas Department of Education (ADE) Portal ADE Information & Data Portals Arijit Sarkar ADEITServices@ade.arkansas.gov
17 Arkansas Digital Sandbox ADS Student Support Services Daniel Collier Daniel.Collier@ade.arkansas.gov
18 Arkansas Digital Sandbox - MyVRSpot MVRS District Operations & Fiscal Governance Daniel Collier Daniel.Collier@ade.arkansas.gov
19 Arkansas Division of Higher Education (ADHE) Portal ADHE Information & Data Portals Tiffany Donovan Tiffany.Donovan@adhe.edu
20 Arkansas ED Reports AR - EDR Academics Kiffany Pride Kiffany.Pride@ade.arkansas.gov
21 Arkansas Educator Licensure System AELS Human Capital: Licensure Tools Melissa Jacks Melissa.Jacks@ade.arkansas.gov
22 Arkansas School for the Blind & Visually Impaired (ASBVI) Web Portal ASBVI Information & Data Portals William Harrison William.Harrison@asb.k12.ar.us
23 Arkansas School for the Deaf Web Portal ASD Information & Data Portals Dr. Faysal Ahmed faysala@asd.k12.ar.us
24 Assessment Correction Engine ACE Systems of Accountability: ESSA Louis Ferren Louis.Ferren@ade.arkansas.gov
25 CN On-line Claim Application CN District Operations & Fiscal Governance Sheila Chastain Sheila.Chastain@ade.arkansas.gov
26 Community Advisory Board Application CABA District Operations & Fiscal Governance Gina Windle Gina.Windle@ade.arkansas.gov
27 Comprehensive Local Needs Assessment CLNA District Operations & Fiscal Governance Ross White ross.white@ade.arkansas.gov
28 Course Approval System CAS Academics Kandys Triplett Kandys.Triplett@ade.arkansas.gov
29 Course Code Management System CCMS Academics Kandys Triplett Kandys.Triplett@ade.arkansas.gov
30 DCTE Reports Portal DRP Information & Data Portals Ross White ross.white@ade.arkansas.gov
31 DESE - School Report Card 3.0 RC 3.0 Systems of Accountability: ESSA Arijit Sarkar ADEITServices@ade.arkansas.gov
32 Direct Certification Portal DC Student Support Services Mary Lee Dennis mary.lee.dennis@ade.arkansas.gov
33 Division of Career & Technical Education (DCTE) Portal DCTE Information & Data Portals Mary Beck Mary.Beck@ade.arkansas.gov
34 Division of Elementary & Secondary Education (DESE) Portal DESE Information & Data Portals Felecia Parker felecia.parker@ade.arkansas.gov
35 Duplicate Enrollment Audit Portal DEAP District Operations & Fiscal Governance Tammi Rickert Tammi.Rickert@ade.arkansas.gov
36 Education Freedom Account System EFAS Student Support Services Darrell Smith darrell.smith@ade.arkansas.gov
37 Educator Preparation Provider Reports EPPR Human Capital: Licensure Tools Frank Servedio Frank.Servedio@ade.arkansas.gov
38 ESSER Transparency Dashboard ETD District Operations & Fiscal Governance April Cooper april.cooper@ade.arkansas.gov
39 Federal Grants Management System FGMS District Operations & Fiscal Governance Annette Pearson Annette.Carlton-Pearson@ade.arkansas.gov
40 Financial Management System EFP District Operations & Fiscal Governance Nona Comer nona.comer@ade.arkansas.gov
41 HRS - Office of Personnel Management Forms HRS - OPM ADE Intranet Apps Teletha Leonard Teletha.Leonard@ade.arkansas.gov
42 Human Resources System | On-Boarding HRS - ON ADE Intranet Apps Clemetta Hood Clemetta.Hood@ade.arkansas.gov
43 Job Code Management System JCMS Human Capital: Licensure Tools Melissa Jacks Melissa.Jacks@ade.arkansas.gov
44 K-12 Electronic Transcripts TRIAND Student Support Services Angel Peugh Angel.Peugh@ade.arkansas.gov
45 KnowBe4 SAP - KB4 Information & Data Portals Greggari Tucker Greggari.Tucker@ade.arkansas.gov
46 L.E.A.R.N.S. Portal LEARNS Information & Data Portals Courtney Salas-Ford courtney.salas-ford@ade.arkansas.gov
47 LEA - Insights | Career Coaches Portal CCP Student Support Services Sonja McMurray Sonja.McMurray@ade.arkansas.gov
48 LEA - Insights | Core: Curriculum Transparency Survey Tool LEA - CST District Operations & Fiscal Governance Stacy Smith Stacy.Smith@ADE.Arkansas.Gov
49 LEA - Insights | Core: School Communication Tool LEA - SCT District Operations & Fiscal Governance Kimberly Mundell kimberly.mundell@ade.arkansas.gov
50 LEA - Insights | CTE Data Portal: Perkins V CTE Student Support Services Angela Kremers Angela.Kremers@ade.arkansas.gov
51 LEA - Insights | Digital Learning and AMI Application DL - AMI District Operations & Fiscal Governance Hope Worsham hope.worsham@ade.arkansas.gov
52 LEA - Insights | Enhanced Student Achievement LEA - ESA Academics Eric Saunders eric.saunders@ade.arkansas.gov
53 LEA - Insights | Facilities and Transportation LEA - F|T Facilities and Transportation Tim Cain Tim.Cain@ade.arkansas.gov
54 LEA - Insights | Facility Security Check LEA - FSC Student Support Services Tim Cain tim.cain@ade.arkansas.gov
55 LEA - Insights | Human Capital Planner Tool HCPT Human Capital: Licensure Tools Karli Saracini Karli.Saracini@ade.arkansas.gov
56 LEA - Insights | LEA Assignment LEA - A Information & Data Portals Carmen Jordan carmen.jordan@ade.arkansas.gov
57 LEA - Insights | School Value-Added Growth LEA - SVAG Academics Hope Worsham hope.worsham@ade.arkansas.gov
58 LEA - Insights | Survey Module LEA - I|S Information & Data Portals Arijit Sarkar ADEITServices@ade.arkansas.gov
59 LEA - Insights | Unrestricted Budget, Expenditures, and Revenue LEA - UBER ADE Intranet Apps Eric Saunders eric.saunders@ade.arkansas.gov
60 LEA - Insights | Version 2020.1 LEA - I Information & Data Portals Arijit Sarkar ADEITServices@ade.arkansas.gov
61 LEA Insights - Ethics Violation (Standard 1) Tool LEA - EVT Human Capital: Licensure Tools Karli Saracini Karli.Saracini@ade.arkansas.gov
62 LEA Insights - Roster Verification System LEA - RVS District Operations & Fiscal Governance Ivy Pfeffer ivy.pfeffer@ade.arkansas.gov
63 LEA Insights - Teacher Value-Added Measures LEA - TVAM Academics Andy Sullivan Andy.Sullivan@ade.arkansas.gov
64 LEA Insights | Paraprofessionals Qualification System LEA - PQS District Operations & Fiscal Governance Elizabathe Gomez elizabeth.gomez@ade.arkansas.gov
65 LEA Insights | Teacher Student Data Link (Teacher Growth) LEA - TSDL Academics Hope Worsham hope.worsham@ade.arkansas.gov
66 LEA Locator LEA - L Directory Apps Reshmi Jose Reshmi.Jose@ade.arkansas.gov
67 LEA Locator Plus LEA - L+ Directory Apps Reshmi Jose Reshmi.Jose@ade.arkansas.gov
68 Master Planning Tool MPT Facilities and Transportation Tim Cain Tim.Cain@ade.arkansas.gov
69 Microsoft 365 M365 Information & Data Portals Michael Gates Michael.Gates@ade.arkansas.gov
70 Microsoft 365 | OneDrive M365 - OD ADE Intranet Apps Nathan Moss Nathan.Moss@ADE.Arkansas.gov
71 MOVEit Managed File Transfer Software MIT ADE Intranet Apps Michael Gates michael.gates@ade.arkansas.gov
72 My School Info MSI Information & Data Portals Arijit Sarkar ADEITServices@ade.arkansas.gov
73 NCES ID System NID Directory Apps Linda Jenkins Linda.Jenkins@ade.arkansas.gov
74 Notice of Intent to Home School NOI Student Support Services Trish Wilcox Trish.Wilcox@ade.arkansas.gov
75 Office of Early Childhood Website OEC Information & Data Portals Tonya Williams Tonya.Williams@ade.arkansas.gov
76 OperationsHERO SDU Facilities and Transportation Travis Spence travis.spence@ade.arkansas.gov
77 Pathways to Licensure: Alternate Routes Website EEL - ALT Human Capital: Licensure Tools Karli Saracini karli.saracini@ade.arkansas.gov
78 Professional Development Submission & Management System PDSAM District Operations & Fiscal Governance Bobette Ray bobette.ray@ade.arkansas.gov
79 Relativity ONE | e-Discovery Tool EDT Information & Data Portals Greggari Tucker Greggari.Tucker@ade.arkansas.gov
80 Scholarship Application Management System SAMS Student Support Services Alisha Lewis Alisha.Lewis@adhe.edu
81 Scholarship Application Management System - SAMS Portal SAMS - P Student Support Services Alisha Lewis Alisha.Lewis@adhe.edu
82 School Personnel Directory SPD Directory Apps Rionel Tee Rionel.Tee@ade.arkansas.gov
83 Security Resources Portal SRP District Operations & Fiscal Governance Bobby Downum Bobby.Downum@ade.arkansas.gov
84 SIS Cycle Status Dashboard SIS - CSD District Operations & Fiscal Governance Reshmi Jose reshmi.jose@ade.arkansas.gov
85 SPED Monitoring and Management System SMMS Student Support Services Matt Sewell Matt.Sewell@ade.arkansas.gov
86 Standards For Accreditation SFA District Operations & Fiscal Governance Dr. Matthew Sutherlin Matthew.Sutherlin@ade.arkansas.gov
87 Statewide Community Resources Portal SCR Student Support Services Missy Walley Missy.Walley@ade.arkansas.gov
88 Statewide Information System SIS District Operations & Fiscal Governance Reshmi Jose Reshmi.Jose@ade.arkansas.gov
89 Statewide Information System - Document Management System SIS - DMS Information & Data Portals Jeff Cantwell Jeff.Cantwell@ade.arkansas.gov
90 Statewide Information System Reports (Legacy Data Center) SISR Information & Data Portals Michelle Staton michelle.staton@ade.arkansas.gov
91 Student Management System ESP Academics Carmen Jordan Carmen.Jordan@ade.arkansas.gov
92 Succeed Scholarship Program SSP Student Support Services Rhonda Saunders Rhonda.Saunders@ade.arkansas.gov

We've detected that you're using Internet Explorer 9 or older version. In order for the website to function correctly, please use the latest version of Internet Explorer (11 or Edge), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome or Safari.