Search Results

Login Legend:

No. Application Name Code Category Type Contact Person Contact Email Login Type
1 ADE Acronym Translator AAT Information & Data Portals Arijit Sarkar ADE.ITServices@Arkansas.Gov
2 ADE Cohort Graduation Rates System ACGRS Systems of Accountability: ESSA Louis Ferren Louis.Ferren@Arkansas.Gov
3 ADE Commissioner's Memo ACM Information & Data Portals Doug Bradberry Doug.Bradberry@Arkansas.Gov
4 ADE Employees Directory AED Directory Apps Arijit Sarkar ADE.ITServices@Arkansas.Gov
5 ADE Quick Links AQL Information & Data Portals Rionel Tee Rionel.Tee@Arkansas.Gov
6 ADE School Report Card SRC Systems of Accountability: ESSA Louis Ferren Louis.Ferren@Arkansas.Gov
7 AELS Expiration Notification System AELSX Human Capital: Licensure Tools Melissa Jacks Melissa.Jacks@Arkansas.Gov
8 AELS Professional Licensure Description PLD Human Capital: Licensure Tools Melissa Jacks Melissa.Jacks@Arkansas.Gov
9 Arkansas Digital Sandbox ADS Student Support Services Daniel Collier Daniel.Collier@Arkansas.Gov
10 Arkansas Division of Public School Academic Facilities and Transportation FNT Facilities and Transportation Brad Montgomery Brad.Montgomery@Arkansas.Gov
11 Arkansas Educator Licensure System AELS Human Capital: Licensure Tools Melissa Jacks Melissa.Jacks@Arkansas.Gov
12 Arkansas iTunes U AITU Academics Daniel Collier Daniel.Collier@Arkansas.Gov
13 Arkansas Student Intervention System ASIS Student Support Services Jeff Killingsworth Jeff.Killingsworth@Arkansas.Gov
14 Arkansas studentGPS Dashboards SGPS Student Support Services Belinda Kittrell Belinda.Kittrell@Arkansas.Gov
15 Assessment Correction Engine ACE Systems of Accountability: ESSA Louis Ferren Louis.Ferren@Arkansas.Gov
16 CN On-line Claim Application CN District Operations & Fiscal Governance Sheila Chastain Sheila.Chastain@Arkansas.Gov
17 Community Advisory Board Application CABA District Operations & Fiscal Governance Gina Windle Gina.Windle@Arkansas.Gov
18 Course Approval System CAS Academics Thomas Coy Thomas.Coy@Arkansas.Gov
19 Course Code Management System CCMS Academics Thomas Coy Thomas.Coy@Arkansas.Gov
20 Direct Certification Portal DC Student Support Services Susie Ward Susie.Ward@Arkansas.Gov
21 Duplicate Enrollment Audit Portal DEAP District Operations & Fiscal Governance Alisa Moore Alisa.Moore@Arkansas.Gov
22 Educator Preparation Provider Reports EPPR Human Capital: Licensure Tools Frank Servedio Frank.Servedio@Arkansas.Gov
23 Federal Grants Management System FGMS District Operations & Fiscal Governance Annette Pearson Annette.Carlton-Pearson@Arkansas.Gov
24 Financial Management System EFP District Operations & Fiscal Governance Kathleen Crain Kathleen.Crain@Arkansas.Gov
25 Job Code Management System JCMS Human Capital: Licensure Tools Melissa Jacks Melissa.Jacks@Arkansas.Gov
26 LEA Locator LEA - L Directory Apps Reshmi Jose Reshmi.Jose@Arkansas.Gov
27 Master Planning Tool MPT Facilities and Transportation Darrell Tessman Darrell.Tessman@Arkansas.Gov
28 My School Info MSI Information & Data Portals Fangyu Shang Fangyu.Shang@Arkansas.Gov
29 NCES ID System NID Directory Apps Linda Jenkins Linda.Jenkins@Arkansas.Gov
30 Notice of Intent to Home School NOI Student Support Services Trish Wilcox Trish.Wilcox@Arkansas.Gov
31 Professional Development Submission & Management System PDSAM District Operations & Fiscal Governance Cindy Hogue Cindy.Hogue@Arkansas.Gov
32 School Dude SDU Facilities and Transportation Darrell Tessman Darrell.Tessman@Arkansas.Gov
33 School Personnel Directory SPD Directory Apps Rionel Tee Rionel.Tee@Arkansas.Gov
34 Security Resources Portal SRP District Operations & Fiscal Governance Bobby Downum Bobby.Downum@Arkansas.Gov
35 Standards For Accreditation SFA District Operations & Fiscal Governance Roy Causbie Roy.Causbie@Arkansas.Gov
36 Statewide Information System SIS District Operations & Fiscal Governance Reshmi Jose Reshmi.Jose@Arkansas.Gov
37 Statewide Information System Reports SISR Information & Data Portals Vishnu Pillai Vishnu.Pillai@Arkansas.Gov
38 Student Management System ESP Academics Carmen Jordan Carmen.Jordan@Arkansas.Gov
39 TRIAND Electronic Transcripts TRIAND Student Support Services Angel Peugh Angel.Peugh@Arkansas.Gov

We've detected that you're using Internet Explorer 9 or older version. In order for the website to function correctly, please use the latest version of Internet Explorer (11 or Edge), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome or Safari.