Office of Information Technology | OIT

Search Results

Login Legend:

No. Application Name Code Category Type Contact Person Contact Email Login Type
1 Arkansas Division of Public School Academic Facilities and Transportation (DPSAFT) Portal DPSAFT Facilities and Transportation Tim Cain Tim.Cain@ade.arkansas.gov
2 ADE Acronym Translator AAT Information & Data Portals Arijit Sarkar ADEITServices@ade.arkansas.gov
3 ADE Check-In Application ACA ADE Intranet Apps Greg Rogers Greg.Rogers@ade.arkansas.gov
4 ADE Cohort Graduation Rates System ACGRS Systems of Accountability: ESSA Louis Ferren Louis.Ferren@ade.arkansas.gov
5 ADE Commissioner's Memo ACM Information & Data Portals Arijit Sarkar ADEITServices@ade.arkansas.gov
6 ADE Educator Effectiveness System EES Human Capital: Licensure Tools Andy Sullivan Andy.Sullivan@ade.arkansas.gov
7 ADE Employees Directory AED Directory Apps Arijit Sarkar ADEITServices@ade.arkansas.gov
8 ADE Quick Links AQL Information & Data Portals Rionel Tee Rionel.Tee@ade.arkansas.gov
9 ADE School Report Card - Archives SRC Systems of Accountability: ESSA Alexandra Boyd Alexandra.Boyd@ade.arkansas.gov
10 ADHE Content Management System ADHE - CMS ADE Intranet Apps Tiffany Donovan Tiffany.Donovan@adhe.edu
11 AELS Professional Licensure Description PLD Human Capital: Licensure Tools Melissa Jacks Melissa.Jacks@ade.arkansas.gov
12 Arkansas Department of Education (ADE) Portal ADE Information & Data Portals Arijit Sarkar ADEITServices@ade.arkansas.gov
13 Arkansas Digital Locker ADEL District Operations & Fiscal Governance Daniel Collier Daniel.Collier@ade.arkansas.gov
14 Arkansas Digital Sandbox ADS Student Support Services Daniel Collier Daniel.Collier@ade.arkansas.gov
15 Arkansas Division of Higher Education (ADHE) Portal ADHE Information & Data Portals Tiffany Donovan Tiffany.Donovan@adhe.edu
16 Arkansas ED Reports AR - EDR Academics Kiffany Pride Kiffany.Pride@ade.arkansas.gov
17 Arkansas Educator Licensure System AELS Human Capital: Licensure Tools Melissa Jacks Melissa.Jacks@ade.arkansas.gov
18 Arkansas Online Media Initiatives AITU Academics Daniel Collier Daniel.Collier@ade.arkansas.gov
19 Arkansas School for the Blind & Visually Impaired (ASBVI) Web Portal ASBVI Information & Data Portals William Harrison William.Harrison@asb.k12.ar.us
20 Arkansas School for the Deaf Web Portal ASD Information & Data Portals Dr. Faysal Ahmed faysala@asd.k12.ar.us
21 Assessment Correction Engine ACE Systems of Accountability: ESSA Louis Ferren Louis.Ferren@ade.arkansas.gov
22 CN On-line Claim Application CN District Operations & Fiscal Governance Sheila Chastain Sheila.Chastain@ade.arkansas.gov
23 Community Advisory Board Application CABA District Operations & Fiscal Governance Gina Windle Gina.Windle@ade.arkansas.gov
24 Course Approval System CAS Academics Thomas Coy Thomas.Coy@ade.arkansas.gov
25 Course Code Management System CCMS Academics David Nance david.nance@ade.arkansas.gov
26 DESE - School Report Card 3.0 RC 3.0 Systems of Accountability: ESSA Arijit Sarkar ADEITServices@ade.arkansas.gov
27 Direct Certification Portal DC Student Support Services Mary Lee Dennis mary.lee.dennis@ade.arkansas.gov
28 Division of Career & Technical Education (DCTE) Portal DCTE Information & Data Portals Mary Beck Mary.Beck@ade.arkansas.gov
29 Division of Elementary & Secondary Education (DESE) Portal DESE Information & Data Portals Bobbie Handcock Bobbie.Handcock@ade.arkansas.gov
30 Duplicate Enrollment Audit Portal DEAP District Operations & Fiscal Governance Tammi Rickert Tammi.Rickert@ade.arkansas.gov
31 Educator Preparation Provider Reports EPPR Human Capital: Licensure Tools Frank Servedio Frank.Servedio@ade.arkansas.gov
32 ESSER Transparency Dashboard ETD District Operations & Fiscal Governance April Cooper april.cooper@ade.arkansas.gov
33 Federal Grants Management System FGMS District Operations & Fiscal Governance Annette Pearson Annette.Carlton-Pearson@ade.arkansas.gov
34 Financial Management System EFP District Operations & Fiscal Governance Kathleen Crain Kathleen.Crain@ade.arkansas.gov
35 Human Resources System | On-Boarding HRS - ON ADE Intranet Apps Clemetta Hood Clemetta.Hood@ade.arkansas.gov
36 Job Code Management System JCMS Human Capital: Licensure Tools Melissa Jacks Melissa.Jacks@ade.arkansas.gov
37 K-12 Electronic Transcripts TRIAND Student Support Services Angel Peugh Angel.Peugh@ade.arkansas.gov
38 LEA - Insights | Career Coaches Portal CCP Student Support Services Sonja McMurray Sonja.McMurray@ade.arkansas.gov
39 LEA - Insights | CTE Data Portal: Perkins V CTE Student Support Services Angela Kremers Angela.Kremers@ade.arkansas.gov
40 LEA - Insights | Digital Learning and AMI Application DL - AMI District Operations & Fiscal Governance Dr. Ivy Pfeffer Ivy.Pfeffer@ade.arkansas.gov
41 LEA - Insights | Enhanced Student Achievement LEA - ESA Academics Ivy Pfeffer Ivy.Pfeffer@ADE.arkansas.gov
42 LEA - Insights | Facilities and Transportation LEA - F|T Facilities and Transportation Tim Cain Tim.Cain@ade.arkansas.gov
43 LEA - Insights | Human Capital Planner Tool HCPT Human Capital: Licensure Tools Karli Saracini Karli.Saracini@ade.arkansas.gov
44 LEA - Insights | LEA Assignment LEA - A Information & Data Portals Carmen Jordan carmen.jordan@ade.arkansas.gov
45 LEA - Insights | School Value-Added Growth LEA - SVAG Academics Debroah Coffman Debroah.Coffman@ade.arkansas.gov
46 LEA - Insights | Survey Module LEA - I|S Information & Data Portals Arijit Sarkar ADEITServices@ade.arkansas.gov
47 LEA - Insights | Version 2020.1 LEA - I Information & Data Portals Arijit Sarkar ADEITServices@ade.arkansas.gov
48 LEA Locator LEA - L Directory Apps Reshmi Jose Reshmi.Jose@ade.arkansas.gov
49 Master Planning Tool MPT Facilities and Transportation Tim Cain Tim.Cain@ade.arkansas.gov
50 Microsoft 365 M365 Information & Data Portals Michael Gates Michael.Gates@ade.arkansas.gov
51 Microsoft 365 | OneDrive M365 - OD ADE Intranet Apps Nathan Moss Nathan.Moss@ADE.Arkansas.gov
52 My School Info MSI Information & Data Portals Arijit Sarkar ADEITServices@ade.arkansas.gov
53 NCES ID System NID Directory Apps Linda Jenkins Linda.Jenkins@ade.arkansas.gov
54 Notice of Intent to Home School NOI Student Support Services Trish Wilcox Trish.Wilcox@ade.arkansas.gov
55 Professional Development Submission & Management System PDSAM District Operations & Fiscal Governance Cindy Hogue Cindy.Hogue@ade.arkansas.gov
56 School Dude SDU Facilities and Transportation Darrell Tessman Darrell.Tessman@ade.arkansas.gov
57 School Personnel Directory SPD Directory Apps Rionel Tee Rionel.Tee@ade.arkansas.gov
58 Security Resources Portal SRP District Operations & Fiscal Governance Bobby Downum Bobby.Downum@ade.arkansas.gov
59 SIS Cycle Status Dashboard SIS - CSD District Operations & Fiscal Governance Reshmi Jose reshmi.jose@ade.arkansas.gov
60 SPED Monitoring and Management System SMMS Student Support Services Matt Sewell Matt.Sewell@ade.arkansas.gov
61 Standards For Accreditation SFA District Operations & Fiscal Governance Dr. Matthew Sutherlin Matthew.Sutherlin@ade.arkansas.gov
62 Statewide Community Resources Portal SCR Student Support Services Missy Walley Missy.Walley@ade.arkansas.gov
63 Statewide Information System SIS District Operations & Fiscal Governance Reshmi Jose Reshmi.Jose@ade.arkansas.gov
64 Statewide Information System - Handbook Portal SIS - H Information & Data Portals Jeff Cantwell Jeff.Cantwell@ade.arkansas.gov
65 Statewide Information System Reports (Legacy Data Center) SISR Information & Data Portals Fangyu Shang Fangyu.Shang@ade.arkansas.gov
66 Student Application Management System SAMS Student Support Services Alisha Lewis Alisha.Lewis@adhe.edu
67 Student Application Management System - SAMS Portal SAMS - P Student Support Services Alisha Lewis Alisha.Lewis@adhe.edu
68 Student Management System ESP Academics Carmen Jordan Carmen.Jordan@ade.arkansas.gov
69 Succeed Scholarship Program SSP Student Support Services Rhonda Saunders Rhonda.Saunders@ade.arkansas.gov

We've detected that you're using Internet Explorer 9 or older version. In order for the website to function correctly, please use the latest version of Internet Explorer (11 or Edge), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome or Safari.