Cycle Documents

Cycle 1 -- September 15, 2022 - September 30, 2022

Cycle 1 -- Thursday, September 15, 2022 - Friday, September 30, 2022

Cycle 2 -- October 01, 2022 - October 15, 2022

Cycle 2 -- Saturday, October 1, 2022 - Saturday, October 15, 2022

Cycle 3 -- November 01, 2022 - November 15, 2022

Cycle 3 -- Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Cycle 4 -- December 01, 2022 - December 15, 2022

Cycle 4 -- Thursday, December 1, 2022 - Thursday, December 15, 2022
Cycle 4 Certification of Data Accuracy Download

Cycle 5 -- January 26, 2023 - February 15, 2023

Cycle 5 -- Thursday, January 26, 2023 - Wednesday, February 15, 2023

Cycle 6 -- March 30, 2023 - April 15, 2023

Cycle 6 -- Thursday, March 30, 2023 - Saturday, April 15, 2023

Cycle 7 -- June 01, 2023 - June 15, 2023

Cycle 7 -- Thursday, June 1, 2023 - Thursday, June 15, 2023

Cycle 8 -- July 15, 2023 - July 31, 2023

Cycle 8 -- Saturday, July 15, 2023 - Monday, July 31, 2023

Cycle 9 -- August 15, 2023 - August 31, 2023

Cycle 9 -- Tuesday, August 15, 2023 - Thursday, August 31, 2023