Cycle Documents

Cycle 1 -- September 15, 2021 - September 30, 2021

Cycle 1 -- Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - Thursday, September 30, 2021

Cycle 2 -- October 01, 2021 - October 15, 2021

Cycle 2 -- Friday, October 1, 2021 - Friday, October 15, 2021
Cycle 2 Certification of Data Accuracy Download

Cycle 3 -- November 01, 2021 - November 15, 2021

Cycle 3 -- Monday, November 1, 2021 - Monday, November 15, 2021

Cycle 4 -- December 01, 2021 - December 15, 2021

Cycle 4 -- Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Cycle 5 -- February 01, 2022 - February 15, 2022

Cycle 5 -- Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Cycle 6 -- April 01, 2022 - April 15, 2022

Cycle 6 -- Friday, April 1, 2022 - Friday, April 15, 2022

Cycle 7 -- June 01, 2022 - June 15, 2022

Cycle 7 -- Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Cycle 8 -- July 15, 2022 - July 31, 2022

Cycle 8 -- Friday, July 15, 2022 - Sunday, July 31, 2022

Cycle 9 -- August 15, 2022 - August 31, 2022

Cycle 9 -- Monday, August 15, 2022 - Wednesday, August 31, 2022