Contact Person Address Book

Welcome to Contact Person Address Book!

The Contact Person Address Book (CPAB) is one stop guide for all levels (Co-op; District and School) of LEA contact person’s (coordinator’s) information for the current school year. CPAB has six major segments namely Contact Person – Co-Op, Contact Person – District, Contact Person – School, Directory – Co-Op, Directory – District, Directory – School.

Note: The contact information comes from Certified cycle submissions. If the information needs an update, Please contact your SIS cycle coordinator and have it updated in Lea Profile.

School Year 2014 - 2015: Statewide Information System Cycle 5

Print/Export to Excel (Filtered | All)

CountyDistrict LEADistrict NameCoordinator TitleCoordinator NameWork NumberFax NumberEmail
ARKANSAS  0101000 Dewitt School District Federal Program Coordinator Julie Adams 870-946-3814870-946-7491
ARKANSAS  0101000 Dewitt School District Liaison for Homeless Julie Adams 870-946-3814870-946-1491
ARKANSAS  0104000 Stuttgart School District Equity – 504 Disability Coordinator Paula Mannis 870-674-1411870-673-7337
ASHLEY  0201000 Crossett School District Technology Coordinator Lisa Sharp 870-364-2793--
ASHLEY  0203000 Hamburg School District Equity – Race Doretta Griffin 870-853-9851870-853-2842
BAXTER  0302000 Cotter School District Technology Coordinator Christopher Knight 870-435-6171870-435-1300
BAXTER  0303000 Mountain Home School District SMS Coordinator Colleen Johnson 870-425-1201870-425-1316
BAXTER  0304000 Norfork School District Equity – Race Dena Mcneely 870-499-7192870-499-7196
BENTON  0401000 Bentonville School District ALE Contact Person Tanya Sharp 479-254-3789479-271-1123
BENTON  0401000 Bentonville School District FMS Coordinator Sterling Ming 479-254-5000479-271-1159
BENTON  0402000 Decatur School District FMS Coordinator Terri Burden 479-752-3986479-752-2490
BENTON  0404000 Gravette School District Federal Program Coordinator Stephanie Summerford 479-787-4100479-787-4108
BENTON  0404000 Gravette School District Treasurer Bill Hayford 479-787-4105479-787-4108
BENTON  0406000 Siloam Springs School District Compliance Doris Henderson 479-524-8130479-549-3154
BENTON  0406000 Siloam Springs School District Superintendent Kendall Ramey 479-524-3191479-524-8002
BRADLEY  0602000 Warren School District NA Charla Morgan 870-226-8500870-226-8531
CRAIGHEAD  1602000 Westside Cons. Sch Dist(craigh Federal Program Coordinator Brenda Tash 870-935-7501870-935-2123
JOHNSON  3604000 Lamar School District Equity – 504 Disability Coordinator Joyce Sanderson 479-885-6511479-885-3920
POINSETT  5604000 Marked Tree School District Compliance Annesa Thompson 870-358-2913870-358-3953
BENTON  0440700 Arkansas Arts Academy Bus Inspector Mary Ley 479-878-2787479-878-2790
BENTON  0442700 Responsive Ed Solutions Northwest Ark Classical Academy Compliance Curtis Shack 479-282-9971972-315-9506
BOONE  0501000 Alpena School District Treasurer Cathie Paul 870-437-2220870-437-2133
BOONE  0502000 Bergman School District Equity - Gender Karen Flud 870-741-1414870-741-5815
BOONE  0503000 Harrison School District Equity – 504 Disability Coordinator Susan Gilley 870-741-7600--
BOONE  0504000 Omaha School District Bus Inspector Gerald Pearson 870-426-3366870-426-3360
 Item 1 to 25 of 4557
Page:of 183 Page size: